Universal translator

Website Translation Widget

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Mixed Tape Catalogue: A Very English Mix

A mixed tape from high school I found, here's what I've discovered:

Ministry ~ Jesus Built My Hotrod (12" mix)
Hello Cruel World - E Mark Oliver Everett (from the Eels)
Think - Information Society
Pop Goes the World - Men Without Hats
King and Queen of America - Eurythmics
My my baby's gonna cry - Eurythmics
Why - Eurythmics
Superdeformed - Matthew Sweet
It's the end of the world - REM
Merry go round - The Replacements
Pandora's Box - OMD
Alice Everyday - Book of Love
Bizarre Love Triangle - New Order
Hold Me now -Thompson Twins

No comments:

Post a Comment