Universal translator

Website Translation Widget

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Mixed Tape Catalogue: Fred the frog screams out loud!

Goodbye 70s - Yaz
Angel - Aerosmith
We will rock you - Queen
We are the champions - Queen
It's still rock and roll - Billy Joel
Mr. Jones - The Counting Crows
New World - Soul Asylum
Uptown Girl - Billy Joel
For the Longest time - Billy Joel
Sappy - Nirvana
99.9 F - Suzanne Vega
Ache - Jawbreaker
Under the bridge - Red Hot Chili Peppers
Amazing - Aerosmith
Susan's Strange - The Psychedelic Furs
Sex (I'm a .....) - Berlin
Two Tribes - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
Christine - Siouxsie and the Banshees
Invincable - Pat Benatar
Love is a Battlefield - Pat Benatar
Don't turn around - Ace of Base
The Sign - Ace of Base

No comments:

Post a Comment