Universal translator

Website Translation Widget

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Mixed Tape Catalogue: "A Symphony of Music part 3"

Halo - the cure
Let It Flow - Erasure
She lives (In a time) - The Judybats
Take a chance on me - Erasure
SOS -Erasure
Voulez vous - Erasure
Dancing Queen - Abba
Dear God - XTC
Everyday is Halloween - Ministry
Pearl - Chapter House
Hot Pants Explosion - The B-52s
Walkabout - The Sugarcubes
This used to be my playground - Madonna
Red Hills Road - Candy Flip
Native Son - The Judybats
Waiting for the day - Erasure
Waiting for sex - Erasure
Strawberry Fields forever - Candyflip
Scared as you - The Cure

No comments:

Post a Comment